Please install latest Flash Player version: http://www.adobe.com/support/flashplayer/downloads.html

Black Nights and Black Market Online in Cannes

16.05.2013

Meet the Tallinn Black Nights FF, Industry @ Tallinn, HOFF and Black Market Online teams at Cannes

 

With Cannes Film Festival starting this week, we would like to announce that the teams of Tallinn Black Nights FF, Industry @ Tallinn, BMO, and Haapsalu Horror & Fantasy FF will be attending Marche from  May 14 -  27.

 Visit us at the brand new Estonian pavilion at superb location of Village International  (Pavilion 139) to enjoy the festival's receptions and networking events along with beach terrace and good company.

We are looking forward to meeting you to discuss new films, projects or industry and events, and to show why Black Nights is the hottest film festival in the coldest time of the year!

 Also do not hesitate to contact us for information on the cutting edge white label screener, film project management system and video library solution - BMO www.blackmarketonline.eu

 

Executives attending Cannes: 

Tiina Lokk, Festival Director, May 14 - 26

tiina.lokk@poff.ee, +372509168

 

Sten-Kristian Saluveer, Industry Director, Programmer: Asian Cinema, May 14 - 27

sten.saluveer@poff.ee, +372 5165242 (Europe), +81 8044345242 (Japan)

 

Triin Tramberg, Program Secretary, May 14 - 26

triin.tramberg@poff.ee, +372 502 3395

 

Maria Reinup, Haapsalu Horror & Fantasy FF Director, May 14 - 26

maria.reinup@poff.ee, +372 5595 4054

 

Heili Jõe, BMO Platform Manager & Industry Office, May 23 - 26

heili.joe@poff.ee, +372 5623 7991

 

Dagmar Raudam, Head of Hospitality & Guest Services, May 14 - 26

dagmar.raudam@poff.ee, +372 552 7247

 

Helmut Jänes, Programmer, May 20 - 26

helmut.janes@poff.ee, +372 56 23 7992

 

Kaarel Kuurmaa, Programmer

kaarel.kuurmaa@poff.ee


LOG IN

Forgot username/password?

To access the screening room with a selection for 150+ completed and upcoming features, co-production projects, short films and documentaries please log in using your credentials or request for access.

In case of questions do not hesitate to contact us at info[A]blackmarketonline.eu

Yours,

BMO Team